↑ Return to Past Winners

Div 3 Champions



1997 Platform 3 Sleepers
1998 Platform 3 Sleepers
1999 Labor Club Pains Wanniassa Creators Pendos Prodigy
2000 Vikings Warriors Yamba Dabba Doos Chisholm Tavern
2001 Southland Streakers P3 Splatties N/A N/A
2002 Woden Tradies Jaggers Pendos Paws Labor Club WYBMADIITY Italo Centurians
2003 Jackpot Smokers Jackpot Off The Rail Jackpot Jesters The Eight Vikings
2004 Majors Mitchell Pendos Chickenbone Raiders Hammerheads Jackpot Off The Rail
2005 Riaders Rollers Pendos Ferrule Katz Jackpot Crackpots Pendos Chickenbone
2006 Pendos Alley Katz Pete’s Tavern Rollers Jackpot DV8s Chisholm Tavern Outlaws
2007 Southern Cross Pirates Coolabar Katz Basement DV8s UC Strikers
2008 Wests Cougars Wests Pumas O’Shea’s ToSheas Western Districts Cougars
2009 Kaleen Demons Southern Cross Pirates Maram Serious Fouls Lakeview Pumas
2010 Maram Filthy Wanderers Maram Crackpots Chisholm Tavern Maram Katz
2011 Diskson Tradies Islanders Chisholm Tavern Deep Pockets Ojo’s KAOS PJ O’Reilly’s Concords
2012 Basement Pains PJ’s Concords Page Tavern Patriots Basement Jets
2013 Capital Golf Club Motley Cues Kaleen Jets Dickson Tradies Islanders Basement Jacks
2014  Fyshwick Tavern Avengers SCC Gringos Civic Pub Felt Rippers Basement Budgie Smugglers
2015  Chisholm Tavern Motley Cues The Basement Budgie Smugglers The Basement Patriots SCC Gringos
2016  Chisholm Tavern Motley Cues The Basement Whalers  Chilsholm Tavern DOTS SCC Gringos
2017  Kaleen Bar & Bistro Guns Chisholm Tavern Dots