Richard Taliaferro Nominees

Good Evening,

Our nominations for the Richard Taliaferro Award closed on Monday. Thank you to those who nominated the following nominees;

Barry King – Barry received 2 nominations
Glen (Pedro) Peters
Nicole Welsh
Margaret Auva’a
Phillip Morton

Voting is now officially open. Everyone is entitled to one vote and all votes need to be in by COB Monday 5 February 2018 with the winner being announced at presentation night on 24 February 2018.

Please note voting is only open to financial members.

Please send all of your votes to Graham O’Connell on atd@acteba.com.au Graham will keep the votes confidential and advise me of the winner once the votes have been counted.

Good luck to all nominees and I look forward to announcing the winner at our presentation night.